arrgghh tonite PARAMORE will held their concert at Pantai Carnival Ancol, JAKARTA!! After their already did at GWK Bali.

Wanna know what will i do when my fav band doing their awesome concert? Nothing. You will caught me on my bedroom. Doing nothing with tears on my cheeks. Okay maybe its too ‘lebay’. BUT I DO FEEL SOOOOOOOOOOO SAD!

Well it took TWO YEARS to make PARAMORE comes here.

………………banjir air mata………………….

I know to fix my problem is JUST go to ticketbox, buy a ticket, then prepare my outfit, my voice (coz i will singing with hayley while the concert going).

BUT…

i had crisis financial rite now..

well i can use my saving, but its not a wise choice.

This time God give me a ticket to my bright-wonderful-excited future career. It means i need to focus on my way to get that ticket. it means i should sacrifice my ‘shopping mood’ including buy Paramore concert ticket. It means i couldnt see Hayley, Jeremy and of course my lovely-prince-charming Taylor York! It means maybe they only held concert just that one here. It means i would regret this moment for the rest of my life.

then i think it over.

i know i will regret if someday i still cant see Paramore do their live concert but i will MORE regret if i lost my way to get my bright-wonderful-excited future career ticket.

So, hell yeah this is my best option. FOCUS on my future plan. Who knows maybe i will go to Tennese, and see their concert there?

Okay i dont wanna talk bout it anymore. its just Crush-Crush-Crush My-heart cause see My-Hero Paramore do their concert is All-I-Wanted, i Adore them so much! Kinda hope they will be back next year, well For a Pessimist I’m Pretty Optimistic. Miracle do happens rite?

I love you guys, i dont want Turn-It-Off that kind of feeling ever! Its not Temporary. Kinda Stuck-On-You guys with your humble and friendly attitude and inspiring song&lyrics. I didn’t go to your concert here not because i want to Stay-Away from you. Whoa its never crossed my mind.

I dont care about those people who said bad things about me after read this post. Heyy Ignorance such a your new best friend!Thats-What-You-Get when you become a bitch. I don’t need Conspiracy.

We-Are-Broken -> for those Paramore fans who cant watch your concert. I’m not a Monster or try to Playing-God, but Let-This-Go guys. Like i said lets hope they will back. You are not alone, i got your back.

So Here-We-Go-Again with our own Pressure life saying WE ARE PARAWHOOREE…!!!